***Winners of 2014 LiFE Awards for Excellence in Suicide Prevention

23 July 2014

Congratulations to our LiFE Award recipients, announced this evening at the National Suicide Prevention Conference in Perth.

For information about individual award recipients, please see the press releases listed below.

Many thanks to all nominees in each category.

LiFE Award winner – Lifetime Achievement – Professor Graham Martin 

LiFE Award winner – Service Delivery – Youth Focus

LiFE Award winner – Public Sector – Young and Well CRC

LiFE Award winner – Business – WA Department of Fisheries

LiFE Award winner – Leadership – Senate Committee

LiFE Award winner – Communications – ReachOut.com

LiFE Award winner – Community Engagement – Individual – Mary Parsissons

LiFE Award winner – Community Engagement (Organisation) MATES in Construction

LiFE Award winner – Research – Jo Robinson

LiFE Award winner – Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander – Adele Cox

Looking for photos from the awards ceremony? Head over to our Facebook page for a few photos of the award winners as they collected their trophies.